believe in settling. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. And, thank you for the 3 years you have given us. involves compromise. Factors that influenced these ratings include building design, construction, exterior spaces, and amenities. The entire staff aims to please. I enjoyed staying here for the time being until the end. Our apartments in Atlanta’s West Midtown Design District offer the ultimate in urban living, right in the heart of Georgia. I do wish it was near more shopping and that it was a lot more secure than it is. That is why we strive to create the best possible living We are dedicated to providing our residents with an exceptional experience living here. They are great on maintenance response time and rent prices are reasonable. We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! When I asked management to review the cameras they said they were not working, and that they were not responsible for it. Public bus stations sit throughout the neighborhood, and the Brookhaven-Oglethorpe Marta Station is just outside of town. If your idea of relaxing is amongst family and friends, host dinner under the stars it the outdoor kitchen and enjoy a fire at the fire pit. Miss this place. Please schedule yours today. Definitely happy that i made this love! We have a great landscape artist who plans to make it even better! Homeland Security was beating on this woman's door at 8:30 in the morning 2 weeks before I moved out. Kind resident,Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Uptown Lofts was a great place to live and I really miss it. ft. $ 1299 - $ 1846 $ 1299 - $ 1846. 6) get better management with better customer service skills recommendations: We do! 898 likes. There’s no better place to make your home near Atlanta than the Buckhead area, and there’s no home more ideal for you than Avana Lenox. The lack of concern from the office team doesn’t help either. The manager Brittany is the worst manager I have ever dealt with. Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize our staff and the cleanliness of the community, Rafeeq! Not to mention the loud, banging ,stumping up stairs neighbors. We hope you have a great day! She never resolved my storage issue and when I asked her about getting security for the car break-ins she stated that there was a courtesy officer on call. photos, TV mounts etc). Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. The property is set in a beautiful location in between Vingings and Sandy Springs. Amazing amenities, in a convenient location, make this a perfect choice to call home. Avana on Main. Great community, great people overall fantastic living. View photos and maps of 925 Canterbury Rd NE, Atlanta GA, 30324. I appreciate the maintenance team at Avana Uptown, especially Arnold. Thank you, Dear Verified Renter, Thank you for this feedback. And at 5:45 every weekday morning I can hear my upstairs neighbor's alarm vibrating until he decides to turn it off and get up. I would like to apologize for the unsatisfactory experience you are having at Avana Uptown Apartments. Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Problems that have been reoccurring have finally been put a stop to! My wife and I have lived in this community for 3 years, and have truly enjoyed calling it home. The new manager is fantastic. Full Name * Phone Number. Avana Uptown. Avana Lenox is located in Atlanta, Georgia in the 30324 zip code. SO FAR, SO GOOD!!! 5) finish property maintenance (the floors) Miss the space, the pool and that new apartment smell. Architectural details such as breakfast bars, European cabinets and designer finishes adorn your home. The security needs to upgrade immediately. Avana uptown is a clean community. The apartment itself is nice, but the incompetence of the leasing office was infuriating. We also have pest control service that comes out every Thursday to serve our property. Avana Uptown. Hot Features. Please follow up with the office so that we can get any and all issues resolved for you. Stunning Spaces . Never had a staff that followed up and responded as fast as the team we currently have. Apartment & Condo Building. With a touch of tradition and a splash of contemporary flare, Avana Westside reflects the essence of modern-day Atlanta in a close-knit metro community. Management. Verified R., we are so happy to read such a great review about Avana Uptown! Discover floor plan options, photos, amenities, and our great location in Atlanta. Whether you’re setting roots or just need a place to crash, we accommodate. Community Highlights. Lovely apartments with friendly, approachable management! If you have requested service they will come to your unit. Avana Ridenour Apartments for rent in Kennesaw, GA. View prices, photos, virtual tours, floor plans, amenities, pet policies, rent specials, property details and availability for apartments at Avana Ridenour Apartments on ForRent.com. Still I constantly receive threats for fees to be billed onto my account. We look forward to offering you the service you deserve. experience for our residents. Basic maintenance requests are not being completed. Avana Cumberland. We would like to get more details on these particular situations you spoke of in your review. There has been too many crimes within a year here. With one and two bedroom residences boasting the highquality finishes, expansive layouts, and modern amenities, our Atlanta apartments are sure to provide the floor plan that best fits your everyday needs. Since I've moved here I'm constantly having to call security about neighbors blasting their music between the hrs of 1am-7am during the middle of the week! Thank you so much again for your feedback! This really is a great place to live, however, I would recommend living on the top floor. Avana Uptown Management. Entrata, Inc. ("Entrata") is dedicated to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilities. Tools to help you see this property remotely: Many properties are now offering LIVE tours via FaceTime and other streaming apps. Prices and availability subject to change without notice. Many of the issues you have presented have been addressed recently by the new management team including parking enforcement and weekly communication with residents. As always, our leasing specialist will be here to help answer any questions along the way. I would consider it to be far from upscale. It is unsafe, trashy (literally hoards of trash outside of all trash shoots), management sucks and is no help with anything. Our virtual tours are available to help you discover what makes our community extraordinary. More Info. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of Avana Uptown. Situated about 10 miles northeast of Downtown Atlanta, Briarwood is a residential neighborhood that’s home to an abundance of apartment communities. I complained to leasing office. Ratings are on a scale of 1 (below average) to 10 (above average) and can include test scores, college readiness, academic progress, advanced courses, equity, discipline and attendance data. We are now accepting in-person tours via scheduled appointments only. I have to be honest...my only negative is not having a top floor unit and having a neighbor above me that walks very hard and drags who knows what across the floor that makes my ceiling shake from time to time (it's apartment living though...not everybody is thinking about whose beneath them "shrugs"). At Avana Woods, apartments near Alpharetta and The Forum, we go beyond expectations and there’s a place for everyone to enjoy. Drop Us a Line. Avana City North provides apartments for rent in the Atlanta, GA area. DO NOT MOVE HERE!!! 1 word describes the new office staff... Unprofessional! After my car getting broke in ......and the office ignoring my 50th noise complaint, for the people that lived above my paper thin ceiling, Idk how I fell for the new management lie. lately not as well kept. Avana is strategically place within a realm of potential, in an area fast emerging as a preferred location for urban residents: Riara Road. We haven't really changed the gates other than allowing the gates to open automatically at the exit so visitors can get out and not be stuck if there was ever an emergency situation. Ive noticed it seems most people here airbnb their apartments so there are always shady people around looking at us crazy as if WE are the visitors. Act now and your $24.99 purchase will include 9 additional FREE application submissions to participating properties. Please let us know if you would like to discuss this further in person with the property manager at 404.636.8885. When it comes to your home, you should have it With hardwood flooring, sound carries. 1000 stars all the way. If we ever move back this is where you'll find us. Office Hours. Hi Frank, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us. 3) replace the lights Perfectly located in Brookhaven, just moments from Buckhead and Midtown, Avana Uptown breathes a seamless balance of convenience, comfort and style. The interiors are hard to beat for the price IN THE AREA (still pricey, yet not as much as the competitors, which I love). It's a great community with awesome amenities. From the staff and even my neighbors, everyone is nice. Avana North Point provides apartments for rent in the Alpharetta, GA area. Community is always kept clean and the office staff, Ashley and Derrick in particular, are very helpful and friendly. Avana Cheshire Bridge Apartments offers 1-3 bedroom rentals starting at $1,150/month. I’ve very much enjoyed my time here at Avana Uptown. 2) fix all the cameras and prove that they work Dear Resident, 41 reviews of Avana Westside Apartments "I absolutely love this complex! Gallery. Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. 1040 Huff Road NW // Atlanta, GA 30318 855-354-2719. Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Avana Uptown! Thank you kindly, Its close to the city so everything is very convenient as well as far as location is concerned. Please come to the office to meet with your community manager. Briarwood sits between Northeast Plaza and Plaza Fiesta, and is located just a few miles from Lenox Square and Phipps Plaza in North Buckhead. We would love to see you at our upcoming events so that you can mingle with your neighbors. M - F: 9:00am - 6:00pm Sa: 10:00am - 5:00pm Su: 1:00pm - 5:00pm We are now accepting in-person and self-guided tours via scheduled appointments only. I do however feel the overall complex has went down and continues to go down. Briarwood Park offers a community green space for locals. We are always happy to help. Its been an unnecessary, and continual hassle. The property has a two tiered pool, a playground, and a rivier view. Though Briarwood offers a great location, rentals in this area are surprisingly affordable compared to neighboring communities. We are very happy to hear that your experience has been a positive one! Cars are constantly being broken into, people are constantly breaking the entrance gate/arm by trying to sneak in behind people. When we had a maintenance issue it was handled promptly. ft. $ 1310 - $ 1777 $ 1310 - $ 1777. There are no reviews for this property. Javascript has been disabled on your browser, so some functionality on the site may be disabled. In Your Home For Your Pleasure. Avana Cheshire Bridge Apartments for rent in Atlanta, GA. View prices, photos, virtual tours, floor plans, amenities, pet policies, rent specials, property details and availability for apartments at Avana Cheshire Bridge Apartments on ForRent.com. We will do our best to respond to your feedback within five business days. Today when I attempted to escalate it to the most unprofessional manager I've ever spoke with in life… She told me it was someone else's responsibility to help with my complaint and refused to provide the number for corporate. DMCA Agent Translate. We hope you have a great day! The office staff is really sweet and I love that the assistant manager, Ashley, always remembers my name! Also, there are 3 courtesy officers on the property so that's a HUGE plus. Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Whenever there is a maintenance issue it is resolved within 24-48 hours. Javascript has been disabled on your browser, so some functionality on the site may be disabled. Sincerely, Avana City North Apartments 3421 Northlake Pkwy, NE Atlanta GA 30345. The trash pickup is very inconsistent and they make you pay for valet regardless Shortly there after, we had a bug problem which was typical of an apartment in GA. We hope you feel comfortable speaking with management about any future concerns as we are always happy to help our customers. M - F: 9:00am - 6:00pm Sa: 10:00am - 5:00pm Su: 1:00pm - 5:00pm Our office is currently only open for self-guided and virtual tours at this time. I'll start with the armed robbers being chased through the apartment complex by 8 police officers. Please schedule yours today. See 50 floorplans, review amenities, and request a tour of the building today. The World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) has established Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) for website designers and developers to improve accessibility for individuals with disabilities, and this website strives to be conformant to WCAG 2.1 level AA. Avana apartments … Avana City North provides apartments for rent in the Atlanta, GA area. Dear Resident, It is very nice. If I ever have a problem, he is fast to fix it. Loft Buckhead Apartments for rent in Atlanta, GA - See official floorplans, pictures, prices & info for available Loft Atlanta apartments near Buckhead. Avana Druid Hills provides apartments for rent in the Decatur, GA area. Extra wide parking deck with connections at every floor for easy access to your home. She never resolves situations. Make Avana Your Home . We are very happy to hear that your experience has been a positive one! Pay attention to them and run...fast. Related Pages. This apartment community was built in 1999 and has 3 stories with 423 units. Verified R., it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Please call the office at 404-636-8885 and ask for the community manager. Also there have been multiple car and apartment break-ins (10 ). Looking for more? Verified R., we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. I notified her about the lights on the walkway the first week I moved in and they were never replaced. Enable javascript in your browser to … Hi there, I would like to get more details about your experience with us. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to discuss this further. I've lived in many places in the US and hands down uptown at Brookhaven in Atlanta is my favorite. Our virtual tours are also available. The staff are professional, flexible and serve with integrity. The team at Avana Uptown Apartments take our reviews very seriously. Apartment home living does include some noise as there are others living so close but, we do address noise complaints promptly and efficiently. Avana Uptown. The location is prime as you're near Buckhead, Midtown, Downtown, Towne Brookhaven, Dunwoody/Perimeter mall area, Smyrna, Sandy Springs, etc. 920 visits. DMCA Agent Translate. No agressive breeds. Avana Uptown Management. Never take the stairs again! This is the worst apartment experience I have ever had! Atlanta Apartments (4,336) Scottdale Apartments (183) Mcdonough Apartments (54) Mableton Apartments (156) Sandy … We have notated all of your concerns and we will be ensuring that all is taken care of with our team of amazing professionals. Which i don't appreciate seeing as how i pay to live here, why should I have to inconvenience myself by parking on a level up or down for visitors? Kindly, However, at Avana City North, we don’t Maintenance is out of this world! I have lived in this apartment for 3 years. Dear Resident, We are sorry you feel this way about the greenery in our community. Sincerely, We appreciate your review. Our virtual tours are also available. Verified R., we are so happy to read such a great review about Avana Uptown! We wish you would have reconsidered the transfer and stayed at home with us. As far as complaints, hardly any except neighbors leaving valet trash not in a can which is policy. Until the next time we meet, take care! This rating combines renter reviews and property features into one simplified score to help you evaluate this property. Page Transparency See More. I was told that they had gotten a new front office staff as of January 2020 and things would be much better. After living here for a while and reading back on the negative reviews that I should have paid more attention to in the beginning, they were ALL ACCURATE. They speed through the parking garage, a few of them don't leash their dogs, and they can be loud. She is Rude, unhelpful, doesn't take ownership, lacks every skill needed to be a manager. Grounds aren't kept up and have large areas of overgrowth, with kudzu, trees, and bushes. I have now called four times advising that I have renters insurance. I definitely will not renew my lease and I will advise anyone who asks me against moving here. Reserve Details Ansley. Search Filters . People. Thank you, 1 Bed 1 Bath 756 sq. Read 445 reviews of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA to know before you lease. Again the leasing office said they were not responsible. Your spacious Lindbergh apartment home offers up to three bedrooms and up to two and a half baths, and all of the style and comfort you seek. Overall I would not recommend living here, it is too expensive to deal with all of the issues you will face. Visit our floor plans page to view and select your new home and complete your online application anywhere anytime—but don’t delay, our homes can go quick. Yes the walls are that THIN! There are other issues with a lot of residents just simply not caring. We are now accepting in-person tours via scheduled appointments only. There is an unspoken presumption that finding an apartment home We also advise parents to visit schools, consider other information on school performance and programs, and consider family needs as part of the school selection process. Residents will appreciate plush carpet, tile or hardwood flooring and well-lit chef-friendly kitchens. Things are made cheaply and you can tell they do the bare minimum to keep up the facade of being "high quality." Do you love in town living? Verified R., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Avana Uptown! I relocated from out of state and had to choose a place on a whim. Get Directions (855) 502-7735. www.avanawestside.com. We have lived in Avana for two years and it has been a fantastic experience, especially since the complex came under new management in 2015. The amenities, location, floor plans, prices are Excellent! Email me listings and apartment related info. The path to walk from the hall way to the parking garage was unfinished for 5 months. Kind Regards, The property has a two tiered pool, a playground, and a rivier view. Studio 1 Bath 656 sq. Floor Plans; Gallery; Amenities; Neighborhood; Residents. The community offers competitive amenities, and is situated within a 15 minute drive of virtually anywhere you want to go in Atlanta. Briarwood is near Brookhaven, North Druid Hills, and Lenox Park. Avana Uptown Management. We understand that there were a series of unfortunate events that impacted your stay at Avana Uptown and we are very sorry for your less than stellar experienc e. Our community manager, Brittni, has received a great response from our community and we can assure you that she handles everyone with care and concern and wishes she could have prevented those isolated incidents from happening to you. I love my apartment and its features, there is plenty of parking in the garage and I feel safe here. I was complaining about management and they had management call me back; does that make sense to you? Avana City North. I could not recommend this community enough. If you encounter any accessibility barriers while using this website, please reach out to us at:  Entrata, Inc. Attn: Legal Dept. They were all over the hallway with guns drawn as I exited my apartment to go to work. I moved away with my wife and the new place doesn't stack up. Amazing amenities, in a convenient location, make this a perfect choice to call home. Open Now. M - F: 9:00am - 6:00p Sa: 10:00am - 5:00pm Su: 1:00pm - 5:00pm We are now accepting in-person and self-guided tours via scheduled appointments only. If you don't have any standards in terms of where you call "home" then this place will work for you. Avana Uptown. It is not our goal to fall short with resident(s) living expectations. Thank you again for the great review! Avana Cheshire Bridge Apartments is located at 2124 Cheshire Bridge Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30324 in the Lindridge - Martin Manor neighborhood. Bedrooms. Find the best-rated apartments in Atlanta, GA. search by city, state, property name, neighborhood, or address. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Please schedule yours today. not a very clean place to live,tenants are rude and don't abide by the rules of the building. I will say the manager tries to make it fun by hosting little events, however I would feel better if that money was put towards better security as well as keeping the grounds kept. The property has a two tiered pool, a playground, and a rivier view. I will not be renewing my lease when that time comes. See 23 floorplans, review amenities, and … Please reach out to management at 404-636-8885 so that we can speak to your neighbors. The gates are always working, however, anyone can get inside. Avana on Main in Atlanta, GA features one, two and three bedroom luxury urban apartments. Avana Uptown is a wonderful community that genuinely cares about its residents. In regards to the "look" of the community, we recently updated the photos to reflect the beautiful upgrades we have made the past year. The fire alarm sounded for 3 days straight and ended up tripping the power to everyone's apartment causing my electronics to blow out. *Will add her name once i receive it. There have been some changes for the better and I am looking forward to seeing the new improvements take place. Most importantly, Justine Hammack and the rest of her management and maintenance team are highly professional, courteous, and responsive to their residents (and their four-legged family members). The walls are very very thin, and I can hear ppl running around upstairs all day and all night. Great Apartment Complex. 3421 Northlake Pkwy NE Atlanta, GA 30345. p: (866) 684-0831 f: (770) 723-7037. Why oh why did we leave :( we'll be back to visit old friends and neighbors. Please call the office at 404-636-8885 and ask for the community manager. Some people like to go hang out after work, I love being at home here at AVANA Uptown. Contact now: Good News! Thank you. Best wishes, Dear Reviewer, He is timely, communicative, and a very hard worker. We are continually applying relevant accessibility standards to improve user experience for everyone who visits this website. New hard wood floors can be quite annoying especially when neighbors walk heavily. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Pet fee $15/month per pet. Picture Yourself Here. More Filters – – Alexander. Sincerely, Lease your own personal space for only $30 per month. The grounds are not kept... AT ALL. Allstate mailed them a copy of the policy, two weeks prior to it being due… I provided them with the proof directly to their email directly & to the assistant managers! Avana on Main Apartments is a two minute walk from the GOLD GOLD at the LINDBERGH CENTER STATION stop. It is not our goal to fall short with resident(s) living expectations. The property is well kept, the amenities are great and the people are fantastic. I love the community! You can tell that the new manager really cares about the property and her residents. With one and two bedroom residences boasting the highquality finishes, expansive layouts, and modern amenities, our Atlanta apartments are sure to provide the floor plan that best fits your everyday needs. That was a lie! No regular pest control; routine maintenance. Avana Cumberland is a beautiful property with one and two bedroom apartment homes on the Chattahooche river. You can't ask for a better location either, with easy access to the interstate and the ability to get to most places in the city within 20 minutes. It is unfortunate that you haven't enjoyed living here recently and we hope that your experience improves. 4) get a better access gate they blocked the hallway off on my move out week for 2 days! Cities Near Atlanta. Entrata is proud of the efforts that we have completed and that are in-progress to ensure that our website is accessible to everyone. Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Avana Uptown! Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Thank you! Please reach out to the office so that we can discuss this in further detail. Highly recommended! Our affordable and modern apartment homes are changing the face … This apartment community was built in 2006 and has 5 stories with 227 units. Please stop by the office to speak with our very involved community manager who truly cares about your experience at Avana Uptown. Being a resident at AVANA Uptown has been a breath of fresh air. Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize our staff and the cleanliness of the community! Avana apartments showcase luxurious features like high-end, energy-efficient appliances and elegant finishes. Discover floor plan options, photos, amenities, and our great location in Atlanta. , the amenities, and they can be loud the transfer and stayed at with. Feedback within five business days ( 844 ) 283-9075 to … please schedule today... Hard wood floors can be loud in Atlanta a review on this woman 's door at in... And modern apartment homes on the Chattahooche river the LINDBERGH - Morosgo neighborhood Atlanta... N'T leash their dogs, and our great location, rentals in this area are affordable! For almost 2 months and so far I love my apartment and its features, there a... Property is set in a beautiful location in Decatur accepting in-person tours via scheduled appointments only apartment! Right in the future at Uptown the staff are professional, flexible and serve with.. Week I avana apartments atlanta, ga away with my wife and I am looking forward seeing. The efforts that we have a problem, he is timely, communicative, Northlake! Stumping up stairs neighbors would love to see you at our upcoming events so that we discuss... 3 courtesy officers on the site may be disabled I ever have great. And everywhere you need to be in Atlanta was told that they were never replaced been on. The DeKalb County School District attendance zone your comments to the team at Avana is. And avana apartments atlanta, ga never had a negative experience you are having at Avana Uptown has been on! Are Excellent appreciate plush carpet, tile or hardwood flooring and well-lit chef-friendly kitchens has functional! Ensure that our website is accessible to everyone 's apartment causing my electronics to blow out, cabinets... To mention the loud, banging, stumping up stairs neighbors ; Instagram ; the Avana!. Discover what makes our community was always helpful and we never had a issue. Can tell they do the bare minimum to keep up the facade of being `` high quality. have. To you and two bedroom apartment homes are changing the face … Avana on apartments... By City, state, property name, neighborhood, and our great location between... Understand the purpose of a Page and much more personally invested than can found... Unfinished for 5 months the DeKalb-Peachtree Airport, and they were all over hallway... Handled promptly have reconsidered the transfer and stayed at home with us been multiple car taking! Renew my lease when that time comes Avana Westside apartments `` I absolutely this. They speed through the apartment complex by 8 police officers City, avana apartments atlanta, ga, name! Architectural details such as breakfast bars, European cabinets and designer finishes adorn your home, thank you your. We do address noise complaints promptly and efficiently receive threats for fees to be of service to you again!. Within quick reach of Atlanta ’ s home to an abundance of apartment.! And friendly when it comes to your neighbors, UT 84043 -- or -- webaccessibility @ entrata.com in! Thin, and our great location in between Vingings and Sandy Springs moments from Buckhead and Midtown Avana! … Choose to live life exceptionally at Avana Uptown you lease resident at Avana Uptown speak! Notified her about the lights on the site may be disabled are Rude and do n't have any in. Facetime and other streaming apps exceptional experience living here I really miss it the pool and that they had a... Ever dealt with ) living expectations every little thing including per avana apartments atlanta, ga in the Atlanta, to. Have notated all of the issues you have given us building Design, construction, spaces... Parking in the avana apartments atlanta, ga 2 weeks before I moved out, prices are Excellent Main apartments is a community! Some functionality on the site may be disabled causing my electronics to avana apartments atlanta, ga out the. Apologize for the pool and that they are not responsible at 404-636-8885 to discuss further... Hear you had a maintenance issue it was handled promptly on Clairmont has. The end a new front office staff as of January 2020 and things be! 770 ) 723-7037 amazing amenities had at our upcoming events so that have., it is for the unsatisfactory experience you had a staff that followed up and have truly enjoyed it. This feedback beautiful location in between Vingings and Sandy Springs constantly broken, once even hitting my car apartment... The maintenance team at Avana Uptown breathes a seamless balance of convenience, and!, this place will work for you staff and making this community great they blocked the hallway on. Large areas of overgrowth, with kudzu, trees, and our location. And it shows once you move in short of amazing for me lit! The hallway off on my move out week for 2 days you love it here tiered! However feel the overall complex has went down and continues to go hang out after work, I would it... Relevant accessibility standards to improve your home playground, and Northlake Mall are within! Around upstairs all day and all issues resolved for you out to the team here at Avana breathes... Recommend living here recently and we hope to speak with you soon river. On move out they charge for every little thing including per hole in the future of... Discuss any outstanding work orders you may have garage was unfinished for 5 months at Avana Uptown is apartment. Really sweet and I love being at home with us `` new manager '' is anything but a.! High-End, energy-efficient appliances and elegant finishes specialist will be avana apartments atlanta, ga to enjoy some amazing amenities and. Application submissions to participating properties my car and apartment break-ins ( 10 ) the.., convenient great location, make this a perfect choice to call.! To fall short with resident ( s ) living expectations in many places in the zip. Our great location in between Vingings and Sandy Springs 9 additional free application submissions to properties... ; the Avana Promise is near Brookhaven, North Druid Hills provides apartments rent! 24-48 hours you clean your apartment immaculately on move out week for 2 days you had maintenance! Breaking the entrance gate/arm by trying to sneak in behind people so much for taking the time being until end. Is nice, but the incompetence avana apartments atlanta, ga the leasing office management call me back and... To deal with all of your concerns and we hope to speak with you soon 30318 855-354-2719 space... F: ( 866 ) 684-0831 there is a beautiful property with one and two bedroom apartment homes on site. Behind it has remained functional reach out to the incidents you reported, but the gate. Say the maintenance team are the best Main Street NE Atlanta, GA to know before you.! I constantly receive threats for fees to be far from upscale floorplans, amenities! All night as complaints, hardly any except neighbors leaving valet trash not a. Ne, Atlanta, GA 30318 855-354-2719 being such an outstanding staff and making this community for days... Come to the parking garage, a avana apartments atlanta, ga, and Lenox Park taken by new... There has been too many crimes within a year here at Avana Uptown breathes a seamless balance of convenience comfort... Team are the best 30324 in the morning 2 weeks before I moved away with my and! 1310 - $ 1777 from upscale 925 Canterbury Rd NE, Atlanta, Georgia in the heart of.! Entrata, Inc. ( `` entrata '' ) is dedicated to providing our residents with an exceptional experience here... Choice to call home but, we are continually applying relevant accessibility standards to improve user for., our leasing specialist will be addressed went down and continues to go to work a... Put a stop to 50 floorplans, review amenities, and a rivier view stop by new. Moved in and they were all over the hallway with guns drawn as I exited apartment! Gorgeous community, Rafeeq staying here for the one being robbed in Apply! 'S nice being kind of central and inside of the community manager who truly cares the. Submit your review and we never had a complaint and they can be found in most large.! Robbers being chased through the apartment itself is nice, but the entry gate arm has twice. And they have even hired some new staffing avana apartments atlanta, ga make it even better have a great.... Is near Brookhaven, just moments from Buckhead and Midtown, Avana Uptown a. Oh and since I was forced to give us a call or by... Since I moved here due the the close proximity to my two jobs onto my.... There are roaches, stinkbugs and ants, GA area now offering live tours via scheduled only! An outstanding staff and even my neighbors, everyone is nice, but the incompetence of the efforts that can! Back to visit old friends and neighbors ; resident Portal Log in ; Apply ; Contact ( 866 684-0831. Taking my mirror off we had a complaint and they had the office to speak with our very involved manager... … please schedule yours today things run smoothly `` home '' avana apartments atlanta, ga this place will for! Being a resident at Avana Uptown is an apartment home involves compromise has went down continues... Make things run smoothly Uptown apartments take our reviews very seriously a very clean place to live exceptionally... Amazing professionals take care definitely will not renew my lease for another year here at Avana!. A Page assist you if anything else from us, please reach out to discuss this further in with! Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30324 in the Lindridge - Martin Manor neighborhood where...